2021 Gran Fondo World Tour® Series
United States >> 2021 Gran Fondo World Tour® Series

Ordino-Arcalis Rouvy Challenge

27th February- 07:00 EST, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET 

One mass start for all times zones together, please use 12:00 UTC for your timezone.

The registration process is free and will allow you to qualify for the semi finals of the Gran Fondo Virtual World Championship ® to be held in November with $3,000 USD prize pool for final World Champion winners, both men and women.

https://my.rouvy.com/onlinerace/live/45241

The event is open to all cyclists, no age restrictions in the Open Men / Open Women categories. All finishers will enter to GFWT ® ranking with 100 “bonus” points and will receive a digital badge. 

You will benefit with a FREE 15 day voucher to use Rouvy and take your position on the start to qualify for the Virtual World Championships.